Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jenny

Telefonnummer : 86-15323363635

WhatsApp : 8615323363635

QC anzeigen

   Unsere Produkte sind ein Ergebnis einer displined Fertigungsstraße und eine intensive Qualitätskontrolle. Wir zielen darauf ab, die Produkte zu liefern, die außerordentliche Qualität haben, da sie zu außerordentlichen Kundendienst führt. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Zufriedenheit.

Zweitens ist Qualität für uns für das erbetene Produkt, ich denken das wichtigste, dass sie auch für Kunden ist. Für Exporteure betrachten wir immer den Kundendienst, wir strenge Qualitätsprodukte, Nachverkaufsproblem zu verringern.

Absolut sind wir aufrichtig, wenn wir Geschäft mit jedem Kunden, wir tätigen, möchten Geschäft für eine lange Zeit tätigen, nicht gerade einmal.

 

   Jede Maschine, von Kundenauftrag zu Produktion, jede Verbindung, haben wir strenge Anforderungen. Für jedes Teil nachdem wir die Maschine installieren, prüfen wir wiederholt, ob die Leistung und die Arbeitsbedingung normal ist.  Wir haben das professionelle technische zu führen Personal, und jeden Schritt der Operation zu überwachen wird vom Techniker kontrolliert. Der Export eines Produktes stellt das Bild eines Unternehmens dar. Was wir tun müssen, ist, das Beste unseren Kunden darzustellen.

 

   Wir sind zum Geschenk hergestellt worden und beruht auf dem Vertrauen jedes Kunden, glauben sie uns, also sind sie bereit, uns Aufträge zu erteilen und bauen langfristigen geschäftlichen Beziehungen mit uns auf. Wir denken, dass dieses für Geschäft das wichtigste ist.

 

    Über nach Verkäufen, ist dieses eine Angelegenheit des Interesses zu vielen Kunden. Unser Verkaufspersonal hat Berufsproduktwissen, wenn Sie die Maschine empfangen, verwendet oder nicht während des Gebrauches von allen möglichen Problemen, in Verbindung tritt bitte mit unserem Verkaufspersonal sofort, wir löst das Problem für Sie das erste mal. Wenn unser Verkaufspersonal das Problem nicht lösen kann, haben wir die Fachmonteure, damit Sie das Problem lösen. Betriebsvideo verfügbar gegebenenfalls.

 

  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Zahl: SCT18050187
    Heft Datum:
    Verfallsdatum:
    Scope / Range: AC refrigerant recovery & charging machine
    Ausgestellt von: Anxin product Test Service Co.,Ltd
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: FCC
    Zahl: SCT18050189
    Heft Datum:
    Verfallsdatum:
    Scope / Range: AC refrigerant recovery & charging machine
    Ausgestellt von: Anxin product Test Service Co.,Ltd
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Zahl:
    Heft Datum:
    Verfallsdatum:
    Scope / Range: Injector diagnostic & cleaning system
    Ausgestellt von:
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Zahl:
    Heft Datum:
    Verfallsdatum:
    Scope / Range: Nitrogen generator
    Ausgestellt von:

Contact Us
Jenny

Phone Number : 86-15323363635

WhatsApp : 8615323363635

QC Profile

   Our products are a result of a displined production line and an intensive quality control . We aim to deliver the products that have extraordinary quality , as it leads to extraordinary customer satisfaction . Their satisfaction is our satisfaction .

Secondly , quality is the most important for us for product requested , i think it's also for client . For exporters , we always concider the after-sales service , we strict quality products to reduce after-sales problem .

Absolutely , we are sincere in doing business with every customer , we want to do business for a long time , not just once .

 

   Every machine , from customer order to production , every link , we have strict requirements . For each part , after we install the machine , we repeatedly test whether the performance and working condition is normal .  We have professional technical staff to guide and supervise each step of the operation will be inspected by the technician . The export of a product represents the image of an enterprise . What we need to do is to present the best to our customers .

 

   We have been established to the present , relying on the trust of each customer , they believe us , so they are willing to give us orders , and establish a long-term business relationship with us . We think this is the most important for business .

 

    About the after sales , this is a matter of concern to many clients . Our sales staff have professional product knowledge , when you receive the machine , will not use , or during the use of any problems , please contact our sales staff immediately , we will solve the problem for you the first time . If our sales staff can not solve the problem , we have professional technicians for you to solve the problem . Operational video available if necessary .

 

  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Number: SCT18050187
    Issue Date:
    Expiry Date:
    Scope/Range: AC refrigerant recovery & charging machine
    Issued By: Anxin product Test Service Co.,Ltd
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: FCC
    Number: SCT18050189
    Issue Date:
    Expiry Date:
    Scope/Range: AC refrigerant recovery & charging machine
    Issued By: Anxin product Test Service Co.,Ltd
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Number:
    Issue Date:
    Expiry Date:
    Scope/Range: Injector diagnostic & cleaning system
    Issued By:
  • GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
    Standard: CE
    Number:
    Issue Date:
    Expiry Date:
    Scope/Range: Nitrogen generator
    Issued By: