اتصل بنا
Jenny

رقم الهاتف : 86-15323363635

ال WhatsApp : 8615323363635

خط الانتاج

لدينا مصنع متخصص في إنتاج وتصنيع الآلات ، خدمة دعم مثالية ، فإنه ليس فقط يمكن أن يقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وحفظ تكاليف الشراء للعميل ، ولكن أيضا السيطرة على كل خطوة من الإنتاج والتأكد من كفاءة ومستقرة في الإنتاج.

يتحمل كل مشغل لخط الإنتاج المسؤوليات التالية:

1 , تقرير إلى المشرف على الإنتاج على واجب ، اتبع الإدارة ، طاعة الأمر ، الالتزام بالزي الرسمي وقواعد السلوك ، تنفيذ الإنتاج وفقا لخطة الإنتاج ، ضمان الجودة والكمية لإكمال المهمة.

2 , الانتهاء من إعداد الإنتاج على محمل الجد ، وعلاج واختبار كل جزء على محمل الجد ، والتأكد من أن كل قطع الغيار تعمل بشكل صحيح ، وردود الفعل وتسجيل الوضع غير الطبيعي للمعدات والإنتاج في الوقت المناسب. بعد الانتهاء من الآلة ، سيقوم المشرف الفني باختبار كل آلة لمدة 2-3 أيام على أمل تقديم أفضل المنتجات إلى العميل.

3 , التعاون مع موظفي الصيانة للتعامل مع عطل المعدات ، وتلقي معدات التشغيل والصيانة والتدريب ، ومساعدة موظفي الصيانة لتنفيذ عملية صيانة المعدات اليومية وفقا لخطة الصيانة ؛ التأكد من أن كل الموظفين سيعملون ويصلحون المعدات.

4 ، صيانة والحفاظ على منطقة الإنتاج نظيفة ومرتبة.

OEM / ODM
  • مضخة هواء كاملة للإطارات

OEM ، وهذا هو الأصلي المعدات / Entrusted الصنع.


قياس ثلاثة جوانب من مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية:

1 ، دراسة رأس مال مصنع الإنتاج

نحن عدد قليل من الموردين تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعملاء ، فهي من روسيا وتايوان وتايليان وهلم جرا. هم جميع الشركات المحلية الكبيرة ، ونحن لا نقوم بأعمال تجارية لمرة واحدة. نحن نجعل آلات OEM لهم عن الوقود حاقن اختبار آلة نظافة ، آلة استرداد المبردات مكيف الهواء ، مولد النيتروجين.

2 ، بيئة الإنتاج وقدرة مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

بيئة الإنتاج لدينا يتوافق مع معيار حماية البيئة ، لن يسبب تلوث البيئة والضرر على الصحة. في نفس الوقت ، لتحقيق استخدام 100 ٪ من المواد الخام والطاقة ، والحد من هدر الموارد.

النظافة والتنظيف ، تنظيف كل يوم بعد الظهر وتنظيف كبير كل يوم سبت بعد الظهر.

3 ، Metewand

التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، والمشتريات في الوقت المناسب هو وسيلة هامة وربط لتقصير فترة استجابة كاملة من سلسلة التوريد ولتحقيق التشغيل السريع لسلسلة التوريد. في وقت التسليم الإجمالي للإنتاج حسب الطلب ، يكون وقت الإنتاج 20٪ ، وقت النقل اللوجيستي 24٪ ، و وقت الشراء الشرائي 54٪.

من عملية استلام طلبات العملاء وشراء المواد الخام وترتيب الإنتاج وفحص الجودة وصول البضاعة في يد العميل ، لذلك يحتاج إلى التحكم في البيع وضبط خطة الإنتاج والقدرة الإنتاجية ، ومن ثم إعطاء العميل وقت التسليم دقيقة وفعالة. لضمان جودة السلع وفقا لمعايير الجودة ، الخ

ODM ، وهذا هو تصميم التصميم الأصلي.

شركة HONOW تأخذ أستاذ ، طبيب ، مهندس كبير كموضوع تقني ، لديها نظام إدارة مثالي ومجموعة من المواهب المهنية في مجال السيارات والإلكترونيات والكمبيوتر مع خبرة عملية غنية ، والقوة التقنية وفيرة.

لقد قمنا بتصميم منتجات مختلفة لعملائنا. لقد قمنا بتصميم وتعديل مظهر أجهزتنا الأصلية لتلبية معايير العميل. الزبائن راضون جدا.

R & D

سلسلة من البحوث العلمية والعمل التقني لتطوير تقنيات جديدة ومنتجات جديدة وتحسين المنتجات القديمة ، Abbreviated Rd. البحث والتطوير (R & D) المعروف أيضاً في أوروبا باسم البحث والتطوير التقني (ortechnological) (RTD) ، هو مصطلح عام للأنشطة المتعلقة بالابتكار المؤسسي أو الحكومي.

تختلف الأنشطة التي يتم تصنيفها على أنها R & D من شركة إلى أخرى ، ولكن هناك نموذجان أساسيان ، حيث يكون قسم البحث والتطوير إما موظفين من مهندسين ومكلفين بتطوير منتجات جديدة بشكل مباشر ، أو يعملون مع علماء صناعيين ويكلفون بالبحوث التطبيقية في المجال العلمي أو المجالات التكنولوجية التي قد تسهل تطوير المنتجات في المستقبل.

بعد وضع المنتج في السوق ، يسمى تقييم تفاعل المستخدم واتجاه المبيعات ونوعية الخدمة بعد التقييم. من خلال أنشطة التقييم المذكورة أعلاه ، تتم مقارنة قيمة الحدوث الفعلي والمؤشر الأصلي ، ويتم العثور على الانحراف في الوقت المناسب ، يتم اتخاذ التدابير العلاجية ، والأساس لتطوير استراتيجية البحث والتطوير في المستقبل.

Quality is the key to success .

Customer satisfy is the eternal pursue of corporation .

Survive by quality , development by credit , and effciency by management .

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Car AC Recovery Machine for sales
Good quality Car AC Recovery Machine for sales
Very good service, price good in good quality. We like to cooperate with you. Wish your company prospering.

—— ANDRES SANTOS

We have been to your factory, Factory not big, but very professional AC machine, fuel injector tester and cleaner, ATF machine, and Nitrogen Generaor. Wish you factory can be better and better.

—— Shelev Pavel

when you get your hand, it's really nice The goods are good and the shipment is timely The color is the same as the picture ,generally good Exquisite, beautiful, absolutely excellent quality and reasonable price Good sellers deliver fast Such price, such goods, still can It's ok, it's not expensive In general, it's beautiful .

—— Mohammed

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
Full auto tire inflator

Full auto tire inflator

This is a fully customized machine , design , functionality , etc.

  • Production Line

      Our factory specializes in producting and manufacturing machines , perfect supporting service , it not only can reduce production cost , delivery time , and save procurement costs for customer , but also control every step of production and make sure of efficient and stable in production .

     

    Each operator of the production line has the following responsibilities:

    1 , Report to the production supervisor on duty , follow the management , obey the command , abide by the dress code and code of conduct , carry out the production according to the production plan , ensure the quality and quantity to complete the task .

    2 , Finish production preparation seriously , treat and test every part seriously , make sure that every spare parts work properly , and feedback and record the abnormal situation of equipment and production in time . After the machine is done , the technical supervisor will test each machine for 2-3 days in the hope of presenting the best products to the customer .

    3 , Cooperate with maintenance staff to deal with equipment malfunction , receive equipment operation and maintenance training , assist maintenance staff to carry out daily equipment maintenance operation according to maintenance plan ; ensure that every staff will operate and repair equipment .

    4 , Maintain and keep the production area clean and tidy .

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM ,that is original Equipment/Entrusted Manufacture .


    Measuring three aspects of OEM factory  :

    1 , Examining the capital of a production factory

     

    We are a few customers 's OEM supplier , they are from Russia , Taiwan , Thailian and so on . They are all large local companies , and we are not do business for one time . We make OEM machines for them about Fuel injector tester cleaner machine , air conditioner refrigerant recovery machine , nitrogen generator .

     

    2 , Production environment and capacity of OEM factory

     

    Our  production environment conforms to the environmental protection standard , will not cause the environment pollution and the harm to the health . At the same time, to achieve 100% utilization of raw materials and energy , and reduce the waste of resources .

    Hygiene and cleaning , clean up every afternoon and do big cleaning  every Saturday afternoon.

     

    3 , Metewand

     

    Delivery time , just-in-time procurement is an important way and link to shorten the whole response period of supply chain and to realize agile operation of supply chain . In the total delivery time of order-driven production , the production time is 20% , the logistics transportation time is 24% , and the purchasing waiting time is 54% .

    From the process of receiving customer orders , purchasing raw materials, arranging production and quality inspection to the arrival of the goods in the hands of the customer , so it needs salesman  control and adjust the production plan and production capacity , and then give the customer an accurate and effective delivery time . To ensure the quality of goods in accordance with , quality standards , etc.

     

    ODM , that is Original design manufacture .

     

    HONOW company takes professor , doctor , senior engineer as the technical subject , has the perfect management system and a group of professional talents in the field of automobile , electronics and computer with rich practical experience , the technical force is abundant .

    We have designed different products for our clients . We have designed and modified the appearance of our original machines to meet the customer's standards . The customers are very satisfied .

     

  • R&D

    A series of scientific research and technical work to develop new technologies, new products and improve old products , Abbreviated Rd . Research and Development (R&D) also known in Europe as research and technical (ortechnological) development (RTD) , is a general term for activities in connection with corporate or governmental innovation.

    The activities that are classified as R&D differ from company to company, but there are two primary models , with an R&D department being either staffed by engineers and tasked with directly developing new products , or staffed with industrial scientists and tasked with applied research in scientific or technological fields which may facilitate future product development .

    After the product is put into the market , the evaluation of user reaction , sales trend and quality of service is called post evaluation . Through the above evaluation activities , the actual occurrence value and the original index are compared , the deviation is found in time , the remedial measures are taken , and the basis for the development of the research and development strategy in the future .

     

     

Contact Details
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny

Tel: 86-20-86098556

Fax: 86-20-36717208

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)