Свяжитесь мы
Jenny

Номер телефона : 86-15323363635

WhatsApp : 8615323363635

поточная линия

  Наша фабрика специализирует в продуктинг и изготовляя машины, идеальное вспомогательное обслуживание, она не только может уменьшить цену производства, срок поставки, и цены поставки спасения для клиента, но также контролирует каждый шаг продукции и убеждается эффективного и стабилизированного в продукции.

 

Каждый оператор производственной линии имеет следующие ответственности:

1, отчет к инспектору продукции на обязанности, следовать управлением, повинуется команде, остается неизменным дресс-кодом и кодекс поведения, уносит продукцию согласно плану продукции, обеспечивает качество и количество для того чтобы завершить задачу.

2, продукция финиша подготовка серьезно, обслуживание и испытывают каждую часть серьезно, убеждаются что каждые запасные части работают как следует, и обратная связь и записываются анормалную ситуацию оборудования и продукции во времени. После того как машина будет сделана, технический инспектор испытает каждую машину на 2-3 дня в надежде на представлять самые лучшие продукты к клиенту.

3, сотрудничают с обслуживающим персоналом для того чтобы общаться с неисправностью оборудования, получают тренировку эксплуатации и техническое обслуживание оборудования, обслуживающий персонал голевой передачи для того чтобы унести ежедневную деятельность обслуживания оборудования согласно плану обслуживания; обеспечьте что каждый штат приведется в действие и отремонтируется оборудование.

4, поддерживают и держат зону продукции чистым и аккуратным.

 

GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

 

GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

 

GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

OEM / ODM
  • Полностью инфлатор автоматической автошины

ОЭМ, это нестандартное оборудование/возложенное изготовление.


Измерять 3 аспекта фабрики ОЭМ:

1, рассматривающ столицу фабрики продукции

 

Мы поставщик ОЭМ немного клиентов, они от России, Тайваня, Тхайлян и так далее. Они все большие местные компании, и мы нет сделать дело на одно время. Мы делаем машины ОЭМ для их о машине уборщика тестера инжектора топлива, машине спасения хладоагента кондиционера, генераторе азота.

 

2, промышленная среда и емкость из фабрики ОЭМ

 

Наша промышленная среда соответствует стандарту охраны окружающей среды, не причинит загрязнение окружающей среды и вред к здоровью. В то же время, достигнуть использования 100% сырья и энергии, и уменьшить напрасной траты ресурсов.

Гигиена и чистка, очищают вверх каждое после полудня и делают большую чистку каждое после полудня субботы.

 

3, Метеванд

 

Срок поставки, как раз вовремя поставка важные путь и связь сократить весь период ответа схемы поставок и осуществить проворную деятельность схемы поставок. В полном сроке поставки управляемой заказ продукции, время продукции 20%, время транспорта снабжения 24%, и покупая время ожидания 54%.

От процесса получать заказы клиента, покупать сырье, аранжирующ осмотр продукции и качества к прибытию товаров в руках клиента, поэтому его нужно управление продавца и регулирует план и производственную мощность продукции, и после этого дает клиенту точный и эффективный срок поставки. Обеспечить качество товаров в соответствии с, стандартов качества, етк.

 

ОДМ, это изготовление оригинального дизайна.

 

Компания ХОНОВ принимает профессора, доктора, старшего инженера как технический вопрос, имеет идеальную систему управления и группа в составе профессиональные таланты в поле автомобиля, электроники и компьютера с богатым практическим опытом, техническая сила обильна.

Мы конструировали различные продукты для наших клиентов. Мы конструировали и дорабатывали возникновение наших машин оригинала для того чтобы соотвествовать клиента. Клиенты очень удовлетворены.

 

R и D

Серия научного исследования и технической работы для того чтобы начать новые технологии, новые продукты и улучшить старые продукты, сократила Рд. Научные исследования и разработки (НИОКР) также известные в Европе как исследование и техническое (ортечнологикал) развитие (РТД), общий термин для деятельности в связи с корпоративным или правительственным нововведением.

Работы которые расклассифицированы по мере того как НИОКР отличается от компании к компании, но там 2 основных модели, с отделом НИОКР или будучи укомплектоватыми штат инженерами и заданным работу с сразу превращаясь новыми продуктами, или укомплектоватым штат с промышленными учеными и заданным работу с прикладным исследованием в научных или технологических полях которые могут облегчить будущие совершенствование продукции.

После того как продукт положен в рынок, оценка реакции потребителя, продаж отклоняет и гарантированное качество обслуживания вызвано оценкой столба. Через вышеуказанные деятельности при оценки, сравнены фактическое значение возникновения и первоначальный индекс, отступление найдено во времени, приняты меры по исправлению положения, и основа для развития стратегии научных исследований и разработки в будущем.

Quality is the key to success .

Customer satisfy is the eternal pursue of corporation .

Survive by quality , development by credit , and effciency by management .

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Car AC Recovery Machine for sales
Good quality Car AC Recovery Machine for sales
Very good service, price good in good quality. We like to cooperate with you. Wish your company prospering.

—— ANDRES SANTOS

We have been to your factory, Factory not big, but very professional AC machine, fuel injector tester and cleaner, ATF machine, and Nitrogen Generaor. Wish you factory can be better and better.

—— Shelev Pavel

when you get your hand, it's really nice The goods are good and the shipment is timely The color is the same as the picture ,generally good Exquisite, beautiful, absolutely excellent quality and reasonable price Good sellers deliver fast Such price, such goods, still can It's ok, it's not expensive In general, it's beautiful .

—— Mohammed

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5 6
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD
Full auto tire inflator

Full auto tire inflator

This is a fully customized machine , design , functionality , etc.

  • Production Line

      Our factory specializes in producting and manufacturing machines , perfect supporting service , it not only can reduce production cost , delivery time , and save procurement costs for customer , but also control every step of production and make sure of efficient and stable in production .

     

    Each operator of the production line has the following responsibilities:

    1 , Report to the production supervisor on duty , follow the management , obey the command , abide by the dress code and code of conduct , carry out the production according to the production plan , ensure the quality and quantity to complete the task .

    2 , Finish production preparation seriously , treat and test every part seriously , make sure that every spare parts work properly , and feedback and record the abnormal situation of equipment and production in time . After the machine is done , the technical supervisor will test each machine for 2-3 days in the hope of presenting the best products to the customer .

    3 , Cooperate with maintenance staff to deal with equipment malfunction , receive equipment operation and maintenance training , assist maintenance staff to carry out daily equipment maintenance operation according to maintenance plan ; ensure that every staff will operate and repair equipment .

    4 , Maintain and keep the production area clean and tidy .

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

     

    GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM ,that is original Equipment/Entrusted Manufacture .


    Measuring three aspects of OEM factory  :

    1 , Examining the capital of a production factory

     

    We are a few customers 's OEM supplier , they are from Russia , Taiwan , Thailian and so on . They are all large local companies , and we are not do business for one time . We make OEM machines for them about Fuel injector tester cleaner machine , air conditioner refrigerant recovery machine , nitrogen generator .

     

    2 , Production environment and capacity of OEM factory

     

    Our  production environment conforms to the environmental protection standard , will not cause the environment pollution and the harm to the health . At the same time, to achieve 100% utilization of raw materials and energy , and reduce the waste of resources .

    Hygiene and cleaning , clean up every afternoon and do big cleaning  every Saturday afternoon.

     

    3 , Metewand

     

    Delivery time , just-in-time procurement is an important way and link to shorten the whole response period of supply chain and to realize agile operation of supply chain . In the total delivery time of order-driven production , the production time is 20% , the logistics transportation time is 24% , and the purchasing waiting time is 54% .

    From the process of receiving customer orders , purchasing raw materials, arranging production and quality inspection to the arrival of the goods in the hands of the customer , so it needs salesman  control and adjust the production plan and production capacity , and then give the customer an accurate and effective delivery time . To ensure the quality of goods in accordance with , quality standards , etc.

     

    ODM , that is Original design manufacture .

     

    HONOW company takes professor , doctor , senior engineer as the technical subject , has the perfect management system and a group of professional talents in the field of automobile , electronics and computer with rich practical experience , the technical force is abundant .

    We have designed different products for our clients . We have designed and modified the appearance of our original machines to meet the customer's standards . The customers are very satisfied .

     

  • R&D

    A series of scientific research and technical work to develop new technologies, new products and improve old products , Abbreviated Rd . Research and Development (R&D) also known in Europe as research and technical (ortechnological) development (RTD) , is a general term for activities in connection with corporate or governmental innovation.

    The activities that are classified as R&D differ from company to company, but there are two primary models , with an R&D department being either staffed by engineers and tasked with directly developing new products , or staffed with industrial scientists and tasked with applied research in scientific or technological fields which may facilitate future product development .

    After the product is put into the market , the evaluation of user reaction , sales trend and quality of service is called post evaluation . Through the above evaluation activities , the actual occurrence value and the original index are compared , the deviation is found in time , the remedial measures are taken , and the basis for the development of the research and development strategy in the future .

     

     

Contact Details
GUANGZHOU HONOW AUTOMOBILE SERVICE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny

Tel: 86-20-86098556

Fax: 86-20-36717208

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)